The Author and his faults.

As I Start this know I am not a writer nor have I been a reader of books in my past. As I age and I try to become wiser in my life. There are things I am becoming to understand. Words count. They do. we used to become in aw of words as people spoke them in the day of Shakespeare. Then we had to choose are words wisely as to not afend people. we used to think before we spoke and now. Well now we just say what every the H@#$ we want people at most could care less our words do not carry as much meaning as they once did. Abraham Lincoln once wrote a speech on the back of and envelope and we still talk about that speech today. When most of use could not remember the words of the last presidents speech nor could we tell you what it was even about. Words don’t count till they do. We could care less about words till they are used against us. One cross word from someone then man can we muster up some words of our own. We use words for the wrong reasons. We have such powerful words like love hope trust grace peace and yet we most use the other four letter word instead. If we would take the time to read (witch I am working on) the Bible and learn what His words meant and apply them to our lives we might be ..no we would be happier and more respected then we are right now. I leave you with this last few words.

Ephesians 4:29

Don’t use foul or abusive language. Let everything you say be good and helpful, so that your words will be an encouragement to those who hear them.

Leave a Reply

